Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelo Cuadro

Angelo Cuadro

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Cuadro
"I talk with Erick very nice person"
Profile photo of Latif Sal

Latif Sal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latif Sal
"Excellent customer service. Did a fantastic job getting me the best rate I could find. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Justin Kagan

Justin Kagan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kagan
"Mike's been a great agent and very helpful with any claims or issues we've had."
Profile photo of Chris Dupuis

Chris Dupuis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dupuis
"To whom this may concern.. I was searching different car insurance agencies and got many quotes and had many questions. Caitlyn made this whole process easy and gave me all the information needed. After talking with her as a professional my decision was finalized with State Farm. Caitlyn guided me with every step for a policy that fits my needs. Talking with her generally felt like she was concerned about my best interest. If I can recommend anything ask for Caitlyn from State Farm .."
Profile photo of Liz Woods

Liz Woods

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Woods
"I cannot recommend Mike DiMarco at State Farm enough! He consistently provides exceptional service. Mike is not only incredibly kind and thorough but also remarkably responsive. He truly goes the extra mile to ensure that all of my insurance needs are met. What sets Mike apart is his unwavering dedication to his clients. He takes the time to explain every detail, ensuring I fully understand my coverage options. His expertise and professionalism shine through in every interaction. His genuine care and concern for my family's well-being truly stand out. Whether it's answering questions, providing guidance, or handling claims efficiently, Mike consistently exceeds expectations. If you're searching for an insurance agent who combines expertise with genuine care, Mike DiMarco at State Farm is simply the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Tony's Motor Werx

Tony's Motor Werx

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony's Motor Werx
"Kenny was extraordinary and swift to deliver answers to all my questions! Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Sasha Gober

Sasha Gober

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Gober
"Thanks for all the help Kenny!! You were a big help answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Loren

Loren

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren
"Kenny was great! Really helped me out today and communicated everything well."
Profile photo of Professor Nguyen

Professor Nguyen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Professor Nguyen
"Kenny was an excellent agent with all the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wilson

Elizabeth Wilson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wilson
"Had an awesome experience with Ken! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carolyn

Carolyn

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn
"Kenny was awesome. Answered all my questions and broke things down in a way that made sense to me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kelly O'Shea

Kelly O'Shea

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly O'Shea
"Kenny was able to answer all of my questions. Big help!"
Profile photo of Drew Doss

Drew Doss

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Doss
"Kenny was super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable asking questions. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of TylerNJess Walls

TylerNJess Walls

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TylerNJess Walls
"Kenny was the most helpful person I’ve met in an insurance office in a very long time! Thank you so much for your patience and helping me get sorted out!"
Profile photo of hope cavanaugh

hope cavanaugh

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hope cavanaugh
"My agent Caitlyn was extremely responsive and professional. She made the process feel seamless and stress free. I would highly recommend this State Farm location to everyone that I know!"
Profile photo of cindi bk

cindi bk

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindi bk
"Spoke with Ken about different insurance policies and he was very polite and informative. He was patient with all the questions that I had to ask him and gave me all my options. Thank you Ken looking forward to doing business with State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Sweeny

John Sweeny

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sweeny
"Excellent service!! Caitlyn is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla O'Brien

Kayla O'Brien

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla O'Brien
"As a first time State Farm customer it was a pleasure working with Caitlyn. She took the time to go through all my quotes for home auto and boat. Very knowledgeable and was able to get me competitive rates. Office was also very comfortable environment to be in."
Profile photo of Antonio Medina

Antonio Medina

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Medina
"Caitlyn was amazing, she was able to help me save money from progressive after having them for over 5 years. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of E. Campbell Agyapong

E. Campbell Agyapong

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E. Campbell Agyapong
"Not sure if these reviews are friends, family or bots but they deserve zero stars. We called them to provide a quote whilst shopping for homeowner’s insurance and somehow ended up with a double insurance charge at closing—following the call, we continued our shopping and ultimately elected a different insurer. We never heard from or communicated with them after receiving initial request for binder or at any time prior to closing, so we had no reason to believe we had any policy with them so you can imagine our surprise at seeing a double insurance charge on our escrow statement. To boot, agent Robyn inserted an effective date on the binder without asking us, which commenced BEFORE the date we closed and legally owned the property. They continue to insist we owe the full premium from a date we didn’t legally own the property and therefore, they couldn’t have provided any service. We have spent countless hours trying to resolve with them. Please use anyone else for your homeowner’s insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Vitiello

Ann Vitiello

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Vitiello
"Nice people here, Kenny was very helpful with me."
Profile photo of Louis S

Louis S

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis S
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Medea Carroll

Medea Carroll

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Medea Carroll
"I had good experience with State Farm agent Eric hi gave me good quotes for my new insurance I'm very pleased"
Profile photo of michele manuele

michele manuele

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michele manuele
"Eric was patient, knowledgeable, informative and got paperwork for policy together quickly & efficiently. He listened to me explain what i needed and di NOT try to sell other ins or push riders on me. Excellent experience !!"
Profile photo of Andreas Stresemann

Andreas Stresemann

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Stresemann
"This State Farm agency is fantastic. I have been with them for many years now, after not-so-great experiences with our insurers. Robyn Brennan is my go-to person there, and she is a superb CR."